Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Well, like it says, this is my first post. I hope I can make this at least worth your trip. 

The name says it all.  I really do want to be traveling, I love exploring, meeting people, having fun. Whether I fly or drive, I like to be moving.  I have to warn you I will try not to post major downers but it happens and I doubt I will post everyday like some do.  In fact no one may ever read my rambling at all and that’s okay too.

About me:

Well I’m single, not sure if i’m looking or not. Being single is the reason I was able to  travel like I have for as long as I did.  Don’t get me wrong, I love a good cuddle when I get it and I don’t think I would be upset to have someone who was mine waiting for me.  Plus the other perks would be nice too.

No kids but I really wanted one.  I have plenty of nieces and nephews but one that is mine would have been nice. I adore my nieces and nephews.  they can drive you nuts but hey that’s in their contract when they are born. *L*

I’m a BBW, hey what can I say?  It’s me, most times I like me.. 

Well stay tuned for the ride, could be fun or the best nap you will ever read.

~ by wantabetravelin' on January 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
